You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Congratulations and well done!
This is truly amazing! You should sell your service.
I've got few pairs of shoes in my cupboard that needs new life. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Honestly I am thinking of taking it as a normal business, a lot of my church members has started coming to me, but I have not yet make up my mind.

 5 months ago 

Awh! Think about it again. Take all the pros and cons in consideration before you decided but I do believe that you are onto something that can turn into something big.

Here is a nice success story for you to read.
https://www.lionessesofafrica.com/blog/2022/1/30/startup-story-of-daniela-samakosky

 5 months ago 

This is very interesting, we are going gently, I will start my research very soon, thanks for the link ma

 5 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65