You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest || My Favorite Successful Women on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

It is your fault that I am sitting here with wet eyes!
What a touchy message. Thank you!
It is true what they say... a little bit of motivation can go a loonggg way. And that is exactly what you have done tonight. You have motivated me to go that extra mile, not to stop even if I don't get a thank you, and to carry on for as long as I can.

I cannot believe that it has been almost a year since I've helped you. Gosh! Time has better wings than Red Bull!

Lots of love and blessings! (づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Oh my!
I'm glad to know that, Ma.
Thanks for all you do selflessly.

 5 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63