You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #48 (Wheat)

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

I must admit, I see wheat growing in the fields, and I see wheat products on the shelves of the supermarket, but I have never thought about what you have written here.
Thank you for opening my eyes and thank you for taking part in this week's contest.

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

I not only wish you my success in your great contest Mrs. Patjewell, but also I hope people can enjoy wheat in peace in their country, without being disturbed by the noise of the world.

Thank you for the time to read and comment on this post, I wish you always Health and happiness. Best wishes to you. Aamiin.

 5 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Thank you, best wishes to you also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57