You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Opciones! ¿Qué será? #45

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Here by us, you get what we call "Italian kisses"
They look like your coconut dessert, but in place of the coconut is ice cream. I am not sure if that was the ice cream dessert you were referring to.
I think I would prefer yours, as I am a sucker for coconut!

Thank you for entertaining us for another week.

I am sending sweet kisses all the way to Venezuela.😘

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello @patjewell, here we have coconut dessert and coconut ice cream, the ice cream is prepared with a lot of grated coconuts, milk and sugar, some add cinnamon and they are exquisite.

It can be placed in glasses or other containers and stored in the refrigerator until it hardens. If you dare, you can prepare it and enjoy it.

Greetings, a big hug.

 6 months ago 

Ohhh! Yummy!
I love coconut. You can put a coconut chocolate and a ferrero rocher next to each other... I will choose the coconut chocolate. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57