You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thank you on this special day, 14 February 2024

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

A big thank you to all the ladies for making this community so special! May you all be bestowed with love and appreciation today.

To the team... @ruthjoe @mayberling @pandora2010 @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda and @m-fdo I appreciate you and I love you to the moon and back!


💗 ༘⋆♡⸝⸝💌⊹。°˖➴💗

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You are a wonderful person with a kind heart who loves helping others grow. I’m genuinely glad to be a part of this amazing team!

We love you too! #SFL❤️

 5 months ago 

I think you have just created a hashtag for us.
#SFL❤️ (•ิ‿•ิ)

All that is left is to say... thank you for the kind words and for being part of the team!

 5 months ago 

Gracias @patjewell

Por el amor que sientes hacia la comunidad y el compañerismo que nos da y en particular gracias por enseñarme tantas cosas y que sobre todo siempre debe prevalecer el respeto entre nosotras y el cariño.

Feliz día

 5 months ago 

Indeed my friend! As they youth would say... BFF (Best Friends Forever) ❤️

Thank you, I appreciate your kind words!

 5 months ago 

Thank you ma for your huge sacrifice to the community and for all the learnings and encouragement. We love you too

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the beautiful words! 💞

 5 months ago 

Seriously, I admire you for keeping all your team members together so lovingly. They are all equal in your eyes. You have given so much love in a short time that you are very close to my heart. If I were ever asked which of my friends I would like to meet on Steemit, I would without a doubt name you.

Love you dear 💞

 5 months ago 

And I would just LOVE to meet you also.
Who knows.. maybe one day.
You've warmed my heart with your kinds words.. thank you! 💗

 5 months ago 

💞

 5 months ago 

The appreciation is mutual 🤗❤️
Thank you for teaching me that friendship is not based on age but on the trust, respect and admiration you feel for the other person, as is what I feel for you and all my appreciated ladies of this community.

May love continue to reign in our hearts.

Many blessings..🙏🏻

 5 months ago 

Now this is why we are such a great team! You've named it, respect, admiration, trust, and love for each other.
As I said before, your mom can be very proud of you. 💞

 5 months ago 

🤗❤️🌻

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much Ma for being the mother you are to all, the friend and companion. You have groomed the ladies of this community with so much love and we are so grateful for you. Happy val to you Ma.

 5 months ago 

Awh! Thank you for these kind words.
One thing I can say... we are a mean team!
Happy "love day" to you also. 💞

 5 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42