You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Opciones! ¿Qué será? #44

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

It is so true, my friend. It doesn't matter what we use.. stones, planks, our hands, or washing machines, clean it must be!
Just like dishes, the washing also never stops. But, yah, what shall we say? It is part of being a woman.

Thank you for entering another week of this contest.
I just cannot believe how your writing has improved. I know I've told you this before, but you need to hear it again.

Well done! 👏

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi @patjewell, thank you so much for your very motivating words, which are invaluable to me.

And yes, we were born women, with flaws and virtues, but fulfilling our responsibilities, although we must recognize that from time to time we have a little help.

Blessings.

 8 months ago 

The pleasure is all mine!

Thank you, blessings to you also my friend. 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60