You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #43

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Okay I have to agree with you. I love duck!
In fact I order a sticky whole duck from our Chinese Take Away. They then cut it for me into smaller pieces.
It is to die for!!

Thank you for taking part in this week's contest.

PS: Just look you didn't complete the one sentence

Usually a duck will lay eggs that have several characteristics that it will show, namely

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi my dear mother.. Glad to read your comments, I just realized that you also love duck meat. 🦆

PS: Just look you didn't finish that one sentence

Thank you for pointing out the error in my writing, But I have given a little explanation in the paragraph that follows. ☺️

I think it's my fault, not completing it in one whole paragraph.

My best wishes to you 🙏

 4 months ago 

Thank you! Good wishes to you also. 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51