You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #42

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

I am sure that there are plenty of young girls who would love to have Annabelle's wings. My grandchild, who is 11 years old, will be one of them.

Thank you for sharing such a magical story with us. I cannot help but to wonder if you have magical wings. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Haha, I wish I had magical wings
I would fly round the world, and never get bored. I would be happy if I can live a day with a pair of wings. But in a country I live in, people will only laugh at me and call me a witch if I have wings. So I think I like the way I am now 🤭.

 8 months ago 

Like they say, better the devil you know than the one you don't know (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64