You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #33

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Awh a bay snail! I have never seen a snail as tiny as that.
We have lots of snails here by us on the beach but unfortunately they are not edible.

Thank you for participating in this week's contest!

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Sorry about that ma’am. The snails we have here are very edible . I even picked them up myself and use them to make soup.

Thank you so much for stopping by mama. My warm regards. Keep up with the good work.

 11 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕
And.. thank you for the kind words!
It is appreciated.

 11 months ago 

My pleasure.

Please can I have a shortcut link to delegate sp to the community? I can’t find any in the community posts.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much!!!
We appreciate your delegation! 🎕

 10 months ago 

Thank you ma. My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65