Sort:  

There's absolutely no hope left at this point 😕 Can't believe that collapse.

 11 months ago 

I had all my hopes on them, and they started so well. I truly thought that 350+ was on the scoreboard. But yah, as I always say, if you want to see a cookie crumble, just watch a cricket match.

I thought at least 280 - 300 on the board, considering we lack power hitters. But what a waste of time. I won't be watching any games here onwards.

However, our fans still see the funny side of it 😁 Beauty of Sri Lankans!

image.png

 11 months ago (edited)

Haha! It's your fault that I am sitting with a wet screen. I bust out laughing.
This is what I appreciate most about us humans. We can always find a bit of humor. (•ิ‿•ิ)

While the lion left your side of the world our flower was left without water and dried up. :-(

@damithudaya

Oh don't worry about your flower, they will bloom at the right time. That hiccup was just a part of the journey. Ind, NZ, SA will be on semi for sure. Pak or Eng will take the other spot. What you think!

 11 months ago 

My pick is exactly the same.
It is going to be a big day for us on Saturday. We are playing England in the cricket and also in the semi-finals of the World Rugby Cup.
I'm sure you can guess where I will be spending most of my day. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 11 months ago 

Our 4th wicket gone! Eish! :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50