You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #25

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Thank you for entering this week's contest with the topic, rice!
I just love all the information your shared about your country and rice.
How I wish we had so many traditions in our country.
Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You persuade me to write under certain subject every week. On the other hand your titles giving me the chance to find a topic to write. I appreciate your assistance.

 10 months ago 

Awh that is nice to know! Thank you!🎕
Your entries are always lovely to read.
Keep on posting!

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your encouraging words.

 10 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64