You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #22

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Oh gosh, I look at the green image of the lettuce, and then I look at those supplements. Green is always best!
Thank you for entering this week's contest.
Two things from my side:

  1. Always make sure you read the rules of a contest carefully. The rule of this contest is 550 words, and you only wrote 479 words.
  2. When you share information like nutrition values, it is also best to list your sources at the end of your post.

I do hope I am going to see an entry from you in the next contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for your commendation.... I'll make sure to add sources of nutritional values or other statistics next time

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30