You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #17 - CASTLE

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Hi Emma!

And this was my message already typed and ready to send to you this morning after I received confirmation from the team.

Good morning my friend!

It is always good to see an entry from you.

One of the criteria for curators and booming votes is not to delegate to a bot service. Unfortunately, coin -doubler is a bot.
If you use a bot, your support for the community and your fellow Steemians doesn’t carry a fair value.

It would be best not to delegate at all to a bot but rather to support a community or communities with delegations.

I, for one, value your posts a lot!

Now, after your messages with Stef, all that is left to say is to post my messages and to say... thank you for understanding! 🎕

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thanks for the support you've given me so far, now I see if I can stop delegation before the time, because I did it using another website, not steemit.

 11 months ago 

It's a pleasure!🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40