You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #14 - RECYCLE

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Thank you for participating in another week of Choices.
Okay, I must admit it is not the subject I thought you would choose. (•ิ‿•ิ)
BUT, you did it justice. Good luck!

Sort:  
 last year 

Indeed I was undecided with chess, I'm an amateur and still many moves are obscure to me, so I thought it was too complicated. Now I'm curious to know, what did you think I would choose? 😁

 last year 

The alarm... That extra 5 minutes in bed (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

I wish I need an alarm. I wake up at 6, sometimes before, without any alarm, even sunday 😑 I don't know why 🙄 I set alarm only when I have to take trains or flights

 last year 

Oh gosh! Then we are two peas in a pod.
My time is just a bit earlier than yours, 5:00 if I am lucky. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80