You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #13

in Steem For Ladieslast year

I always said I wanted to get me helicopter license. It is the one thing I never did.
I can understand why there was only one option for you. You've shared a remarkable story and facts with us.
Thank you for entering this week's contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

I wonder why you didn't do that because you are very brave lady.
Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment.

 last year 

Time my friend, time.
I never granted myself the time to do it.

 last year 

Oh! I'm sorry for your failure to complete one of the most important ideas. Good night and sweet dream!

 last year 

Good morning! Thank you, my dream was sweet.
Wishing you an awesome day!

 last year 

🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99