You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favourite Soft Drink

in Steem For Ladieslast year

My friend, don't you want to change this post so that you enter the following contest?
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@aviral123/contest-my-favourite-soft-drink
In this contest you have to share your favorite soft drink and share a recipe of a drink. All you need to do is to change your post to answer about your favorite soft drink, the heading, and invite some friends to participate.
You can do it!

Sort:  
 last year 

Gladly dear mother, I changed it and hope it can also be useful

 last year 

That's good news. I wait for you to change it.
Just make sure you've followed all the rules of the contest. Also check your tags.
Good luck!

 last year 

Thank you very much for the advice dear mother, and I have done it hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57