You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w4: "What is your niche?

in Steem For Ladieslast year

I salute you!
You have found your niche and your are making the most of it. By doing it you put smiles on many faces. Thank you!
As for fashion... people always need to dress therefore one cannot go wrong by going into fashion.

As for our friend @ngoenyi, you've nailed it! She indeed has a spirit of never giving up no matter how difficult her circumstances are.
A remarkable woman, wife and mother.

Sort:  
 last year 

🤦I learned from you dear friend. You have more of it than I do. Thank you so much for being there for me.

 last year 

The pleasure is all mine dear friend. 🎕

 last year 

Thank you so much my boss, you really took time to read my post

 last year 

Pleasure my friend! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69