I'm dolphin smart! I received a 6th dolphin!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago



Image created with Canva

Good evening, my Steemian friends!

05 May 2022, and I was filled with joy!

I reached my first 5,000 SP, and my 1st dolphin status.

15 July 2022, and I was overflowing with joy!

I reached my 2nd dolphin with 10,000 SP.

23 October, 2022 and I was ecstatic with joy!

I reached my 3rd dolphin, 15,000 SP.

24 February 2023, I was celebrating with joy!

I reached the goal I set myself when I rejoined Steemit, 20,000 SP and my 4th dolphin.

14 June 2023, I was thrilled to the bone!

I reached 25,000 SP and with that, my 5th dolphin!

19 September 2023, and I am super inspired!

I reached 30,000 SP and with that my 6th dolphin! I am now past the halfway mark to that 50,000 SP and super inspired to keep going.

What made this dolphin special was the fact that for the first time, the first people I could share it with were not my real family but Steemians, the Steem For Ladies team.

We were busy with the selection of the winners for my weekly contest, Choices
It was only when I was compiling the post and I had to transfer the prizes that I noticed that I had reached that 30,000 SP mark. It was awesome!



Best of all, I can get back the 5,000 delegations from the Steemit team that were taken away from me just a couple of weeks ago. Yippee!!

Previously, I received a 10,000 SP delegation as Steem Representative for the 25,000 SP I had. This was then changed to 10,000 for 30,000 SP.
I can be like Oliver Twist tonight, "Please, sir, I want some more."

My dearest friends, this means that my vote on your posts and comments holds more value! The beauty of Steemit… you help me and I help you.

I am dolphin smart, and you can also be dolphin SMART.

How?

S – Swim with the dolphins

M – Make quality posts

A – Acknowledge the help of fellow Steemians

R– Reply and vote

T – Teach others to be SMART.

If you are still looking for that first dolphin, or if you are looking for your next one, remember the motto I live by:

"Keep on posting, keep on voting, keep on commenting, and keep on powering up!"

THANK YOU to the team and to each one of you for believing in me, for keeping me entertained, and for your continuous support. Without you, my celebration of my 6 th dolphin would not have been possible.

50,000 SP I am still swimming, and I am still coming for you!


10% beneficiary to @wox-helpfund


━─━────༺༻────━─━

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I think I forgot to say congratulations over here even after I resteem the post..
Keep swimming, I am coming!

 9 months ago 

Awh thank you!
I know you are coming therefor I am clearing the path for you.
Best wishes!

 9 months ago 

Hahaha thank you mum

First of all I wish you all the best. Thank you very much for achieving the 6th Dolphin. Hope you get the 7th dolphin very soon.

 9 months ago 

Thank you! I appreciate the visit, the kind words, and the good wishes.
All that we can do is to keep on swimming! Stroke for stroke!

 9 months ago 

You're indeed dolphin 🐬 smart! I wanna swim with you momma! You deserve more and all the good things this platform may offer because you're dedicated! A very big congratulations in you!!!!

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend! You are swimming... all the way. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Soon you will also reach that 30,000.
Best wishes!

 9 months ago 

Thank you ma'am.🤞

 9 months ago 

That's life successful achievement on Steemit. I appreciate your hardworking Steemian on Steemit. Wish you get more success ahead ❤️

 9 months ago 

Thank you for the kind words and the good wishes.
It is appreciated! 🎕
Success to you also. Keep on swimming!

 9 months ago (edited)

Wao @patjewell Masha Allah . lots of congratulations to you for this big achievement . You deserve it . May you got success ahead too . Happy for you

 9 months ago 

Thank you!!!🎕
Not only for the congratulations but also for the good wishes.
Together we will all swim to catch those dolphins.

 9 months ago 

Congratulations to you, @patjewell. You deserve this and more!
Many many more success to you. Keep swimming and steeming!

But how did you do it to reach a dolphin after 2 months. I envisioned myself getting there in 5 years.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for the visit and the kind words.
To answer how I got there... It took hard work, my friend, good quality posts, regular posting, engagement with other Steemians, commenting, upvoting, and yes, powering up.

Oh yes, and entering contests. It helped me a lot.

Guess what? You can also do it.

 9 months ago 

God always gives success to the hard worker Congratulations 👏 keep swimming dear @patjewell God bless you more and more

 9 months ago 

Thank you!
I appreciate your support and encouragement! 🎕

 9 months ago 

My pleasure ❤️

 9 months ago 

Yupi yupi 🎉🎉🎉

Although I am not the first to applaud and congratulate your new achievement, I want you to know that I knew you would achieve this dolphin and many more, because I am a witness to how committed you are to the platform.
May he continue with his successes because he deserves it.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 9 months ago 

Okay, you've put a smile on my face!

Thank you for these kind words.
I appreciate your support, encouragement, and your hard work.
It is only when we all work together that we can reach these milestones.
Many blessings right back at you. 🧁

 9 months ago 

Congratulations mam 👏 ❤ 💙
Succeeding and reaching the goal gives the best feeling to oneself . I am proud of you and also i am happy for you are so happy right now .
Stay excited , stay happy 🫂

 9 months ago 

Awh!! Thank you for your kind words. 🎕
You are the first to tell me that you are proud of me.
I could feel my heart pumping warmer.

 9 months ago 

Most welcome mam 😊
I am glad ❤
Perfect !! 🫂

 9 months ago 

Ha ha,😘 it's a proof of your dedication to this platform. You are a role model for us. Congratulations my dolphin smart.👍

 9 months ago 

It is for me to say thank you for the support and the kind words.
SMART we can all be. Just look at yourself. You are doing a good job of it. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 9 months ago 

Thank you. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51