The Diary Game #40: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies14 days ago


Forever.jpg

Made by canva.com

Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome to my post. I hope you all are well and happy in your life. Today I am participating in this competition. The topic of this competition is interesting. Because in this competition we have to share our day with everyone. Everyone likes to write about their day. Through this competition, we get a chance to remember all the activities we have done in our day and when we write about our day, we remember all these things.

Today I am telling you about my day. I spent my day very easily today. But I am happy to share my day with you all. I am also very grateful to this community for organizing this competition. Let us begin without wasting much time.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

MORNING TIME

Today I woke up at 7 in the morning. It was very hot in the room, so I got up, brushed my teeth, and took a bath with cold water. When I took a bath with cold water, I felt better. After that my husband was sleeping so I did not clean the room. I went to the kitchen, cleaned the kitchen, and had tea and breakfast. Today I made tea and brought breakfast from the shop.

IMG-20240520-WA0002.jpgIMG-20240520-WA0001.jpg

My phone doesn't take good photos, so I took photos of my breakfast today from my husband's phone. After having breakfast, I cleaned the house. When my husband woke up, I had prepared breakfast for him. After that, I put the clothes in the washing machine and cleaned the utensils. After my husband went to the hospital, I mopped the house. I have to clean my house thoroughly every day. Because the house becomes dirty due to too much dust coming from the window.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

AFTERNOON TIME
IMG20240517130726.jpgIMG20240517130646.jpg
IMG20240517130737.jpgIMG20240517130633.jpg

After finishing all the household work, I had lunch prepared for me. But I was very tired so I rested for a while. I was not able to sleep but I watched the serial on the phone. After that, I freshened up and had lunch. Today I made khichdi and mung dal for lunch. Along with this, I had also prepared raw mango and cucumber salad. I like to eat with salad, so I need some salad with my meal every day.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

EVENING TIME
IMG20240520175237.jpgIMG20240520175304.jpg
IMG20240520184719.jpgIMG20240520184724.jpg

In the evening, after freshening up, I went outside to buy vegetables. But there was nothing special in the vegetable so I did not take it. She came home with only raw mangoes, green chilies, ginger, and garlic. Even in the evening, it is still sunny, so there is no desire to go out. But because of work, I have to go out. I quickly collected some of this material and then came home.

NIGHT TIME
IMG20240516105127.jpgIMG20240516105134.jpg

It was already night and I had to write today's post as well, so I wrote today's post after finishing my work. I was hungry also. But I had yet to prepare dinner, so I took out the apple from the fridge, cut it, and ate it with chaat masala. Right now I don't want to remain hungry at all because of pregnancy. That's why I ate apples because I was hungry and apples are very beneficial for us, that's why I eat apples daily. After that I cooked dinner.

So friends, this is how I spent my day well. Now I end my day here. I hope you liked my day today. See you again with a new day and new energy, thank you.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @inspiracion @marijoluna @ngoenyi @patjewell @chant @m-fdo

The Diary Game #40: Share your day with us!

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

It sounds like you had a busy and productive time. You started by waking up at 7 AM, brushing your teeth, and taking a cold bath to feel better. You then cleaned the kitchen and prepared tea and breakfast, taking photos with your husband’s phone. After breakfast, you cleaned the house, did the laundry, and washed the dishes. Once your husband went to the hospital, you mopped the house, dealing with dust from the windows. You rested for a while, watched a serial on your phone, and then had lunch. You made khichdi, mung dal, and a raw mango and cucumber salad, which you enjoy with your meals. We did it in the monsoon. In the evening, you went out to buy vegetables but only found raw mangoes, green chilies, ginger, and garlic. Despite the heat, you quickly finished shopping and returned home. Later, you wrote your post and snacked on an apple with chaat masala due to pregnancy cravings. Finally, you prepared dinner. You managed your day very welly, balancing household tasks and personal needs. Thank you for sharing your experiences. I look forward to hearing more about your days. Take care and stay healthy!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 14 days ago 

Bendecida tarde amiga, que bueno tu día estuvo un poco agetreado. Pero pudiste cumplir con las actividades planificadas. Gracias por la invitación. 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

 13 days ago 

Yes I was too busy but I done whatever I planned. Thanks @marijoluna for your beautiful comment.

 13 days ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (25.2 ( 0.68 % self, 146 upvotes, 89 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras623

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, este diario esta muy bien elaborado me encanto leerte, el pepino es super delicioso, que bueno que por tu embarazo estas comiendo manzanas, es beneficioso para la ti y para el bebe. Sos amante de la limpieza yo también soy amante de la limpieza.

 13 days ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment and your feedback. Cleaning is important to prevent infection and get better health.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

 13 days ago 

Thanks @artist1111 brother for support.

 13 days ago 

Your food looks so good

 13 days ago 

Thank you so much dear 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51