"Photo of the Week Contest 01 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago


✏️Photo of the Week Contest 01 | 📷 Share your best Photo of the Week || ✷

Add a heading.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome to my beautiful competition today. I hope you all are safe and happy in your life. Today I am participating in this competition whose topic I liked very much. This is a very interesting topic. I am happy to participate in this competition. I would like to thank @m-fdo for organizing this competition. Now I start my today's competition.

We take many types of photographs every day in our lives. Many people like taking photographs very much. Many people take pictures of themselves every day and many people like to take pictures when they feel like it and when they look better than the rest of the day. But there are some pictures which we like very much. Similarly, today I am sharing my favorite photo of this week with you. This is my best picture of this week which I like very much.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

best picture of this week

IMG-20240308-WA0007.jpg

You are seeing this picture which I took on March 4, 2024. I took this picture when I was getting ready to go to my friend's wedding. I like this picture very much, so I consider this picture as the best picture of this week. The black clothes I am wearing in this picture are my favorite clothes. Because it is black and I like black color the most.

I took this photo sitting outside my house when I got ready and went out of the house. I had asked my sister-in-law to take this photo. My smile also looks very cute in this photo. When I showed this picture to my husband, he also liked this picture very much.

IMG-20240308-WA0006.jpg

The second picture I have taken with a scarf on my head. I also liked this picture. That's why these two photos are my best photos of this week. I hope you also like my best photo of this week. Now I end my post here. See you again with new competition and new energy. Thank you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

photographer@pathanapsana
photographymy best photo of this week
Device CameraRedmi note 11 pro +
Current LocationINDIA

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @aaliarubab @sahar78 @khursheedanwar @suboohi @goodybest @nafeela

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

"Photo of the Week Contest 01 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.8 ( 0.00 % self, 95 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count432
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your submission in the photo contest is excellent. Nice to see your best photos. And that writing is interesting. You have made a good presentation regarding the topic of today's competition.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much @m-fdo for your beautiful comment and carefully read my content, have you good day.

 4 months ago 

@m-fdo Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful comment on my content.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you Soo much for this invitation...
You have shared in your best way the best photography of you
I would try to participate here in this contest

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment on my post, I thought you'll participate that's why I consider your name in this invitation.

 4 months ago 

I like to take pictures a lot. Especially when going to an event, it is taken as a bit more. Your pictures are wonderful. You have shared your beautiful photography with us.

 4 months ago 

Wow you look soo stunning 🥰 ma' I wish you success in the contest

 4 months ago 

I hope you are well I have read your post I like you very much man you look very beautiful in the pictures you have shared I hope you continue to do the same. Keep working on the Steemit platform

The pictures you uploaded today are all amazing and beautiful 😍. Is good to take pictures of ourselves because they serve as memories in the future when we are old.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 4 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your post in Winner and I am very happy to see that you are doing this contest and I hope you will continue to do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68