Weekly Contest; Power Up Challenge Week #5 by @parineeta

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

Hello to everyone.I am sure that all of my steemian buddies are well and safe. Today I'm here to take part in another fantastic contest hosted by @steemladies . So, in accordance with the theme, I'm going to reveal my power-up specifics.

IMG_20230417_014545.png

Made by canva

BENEFITS OF POWER UP STEEM :

From the obvious to the less obvious, here are the main advantages of staking your Steem as Steem Power:

  • Your votes are getting to be more effective. Your upvote (and downvote) is specifically relative to your Steem power. The more SP you have, the stronger and more profitable your vote becomes.When you're a novice Steemian, it's tough to see the gradual growth of an upvote, but that can change quickly when you start earning through blogging and commenting.

  • You accumulate more curation rewards. Simply upvoting good content earns you Steem Power. When a blog post pays out after 7 days, curators receive a percentage of the prizes. Curation is a strong technique to earn cryptocurrency on Steemit in addition to blogging!

  • Our club status is determined by regular powering ups, so aim to power up 50% to keep #club5050 status. If you lose your club status, the amount of support you receive from communities decreases. So keep it in mind before withdrawing your earnings.

  • We may gain some additional Steem Power by delegating our Steem Power.

  • You will regarded as a Steemit Steward. This is one of the less stated and less obvious social benefits of boosting your Steem account.

These are the top reasons why we encourage boosting up Steem whenever possible. Accumulating Steem Power will provide a number of financial and social options that will begin to reveal the plethora of possibilities available with Steemit and its supporting blockchain.

TOTAL SP BEFORE AND AFTER POWERING UP
First and foremost, I'd want to disclose my steem power status. First, I go to my profile, which is located in the upper right hand corner. After that, I went to my wallet and took a screenshot of it before performing the power up. After complete the power-up procedure, I took another screenshot of my wallet. So in these photographs, I'm showing my entire SP before and after powering up.
IMG_20230417_005046.jpgIMG_20230417_005104.jpg

THE POWER-UP PROCEDURE:
We are all familiar with the power-up procedure. As per the contest rules, I'd want to share the process with you all. While powering up, you'll need two keys. These are the Posting key and the Active key. The power-up process will not be complete without these keys. As a result, we must all securely keep all of our keys.

Step 1

While completing power up, we need to access our profile page and then connect to our wallet using the posting key that was issued to us when we initially signed in to the steemit platform. We now pasted our posting key into our wallet and logged in. I've included a screenshot below.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81UbwHQoUSyFLSFtvEjc3a6fJxcp74XtiJvaMjwuNQWziGX3x7p5xhDjYqKpLrusyLm1eaABGhviNBhZR2R13fxFudcYbY.jpegIMG_20230417_005327.jpg

Step 2

We are now logged into our wallet. So the next step is to click the steem option on the right side bar. Following that, we will be presented with other alternatives too, as seen in the screenshot. Among those options, we must select the Power up option. The process of power up will begin here.

IMG_20230417_010130.jpg

Step 3

As the power-up process continues, we will arrive at the page for converting steem to steem power. We can select our desired quantity within the steem limit here. However, I always choose to power up all of my steem. I don't have much steem because I can't post due to a network issue. Because I had 49.297steem power, I entered 49.297 Sp in the amount box. After that, I selected the power up option. Now that our steem power has been transferred to the vesting process, I hit OK and am checking in again to complete the sign up procedure. I then logged in with my active key. The power-on procedure has been completed.

IMG_20230417_010334.jpgIMG_20230417_010353.jpg
IMG_20230417_010535.jpgIMG_20230417_010636.jpg

HOW POWER UP WILL HELP ME ACHIEVE MY GOALS ON STEEMIT
As every steemian dreams, My main goal is also to get to the dolphin level as quickly as possible. Powering up is an excellent technique to achieve that level. In the pursuit of such, I frequently power up. Because of my club status is club 75, few days left to reach club100. So that i can earn more steem every day. As a result, the power up technique greatly aids me in meeting my objectives. By reaching that level, I will be able to better support my fellow Steemians.

I would like to invite my friends to take part in this contest.

@pandora2010 @leudi @crisvera

IMG_20230416_005629.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello great friend.
I am very happy to see her very animated to make her ignition 🚀 in this community.
I wish that the network improves and manages to stabilize active as you would like to do.

Do not stop that Steemit has always valued our effort.

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

Alcanzarás tus objetivos amiga, seguro que si. Y deseo que logres tus metas pronto y puedas llegar al nivel de los delfines lo más pronto posible.
Agradecida por la invitación. Bendiciones y éxitos.

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48