Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W5: "If I Were Given A Chance To Be Reborn..." By @parineeta

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Greetings to all the lovely folks who make up the #stemforladies community. Again, I repeat, be present in another great challenge experience, this one about rebirth.

IMG_20230521_002443.png
Canva

What would you change if you could change ONE thing upon rebirth, and why?

IMG_20230521_000130.jpg

If I could be reborn, the only thing I would change is my personality. I describe myself as shy and quiet, and I always walk with fear, knowing that this is not good because many people have taken advantage of that particular character flaw that has accompanied me for the most of my life.With the passage of time and the experiences I've had, I've been able to break free from my timidity and yell things out loud as I thought them.

That is why, if I had the ability to change something through rebirth, I would modify my character to make it stronger and braver, free of fear, to face all events in life without hesitating at any time.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9XD8d8vAf6mmNTmkvFqXHQeCVdSaCv2Wv4PgTTJZJhZMJEpL5XGHwHVdQx7xqUciSG9XaBHqMS8Ue.jpeg

Would you rather be a guy or a woman if you had a second chance at life? Tell us why you would like to be a woman again

we are strong, bold, brave, loving, sensitive, and have a beautiful capacity to bring life to this world; we are autonomous, and multifaceted. Being a woman is an indescribable feeling since we can fill this planet with a thousand colours to give it limitless colours to make it more beautiful to dwell with our sensitivity and love.

BeautyPlus_20230521000733736_save.jpg

Of course, I would choose to be a woman in order to leave a legacy of love, empathy, compassion, and respect in my passing through this planet; in addition to being a daughter, friend, cousin, girlfriend, aunt, and mother, as I stated in a prior challenge:

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9XD8d8vAf6mmNTmkvFqXHQeCVdSaCv2Wv4PgTTJZJhZMJEpL5XGHwHVdQx7xqUciSG9XaBHqMS8Ue.jpeg

What are your thoughts on transgender persons changing their fate? (Male to female/female to male)

This is a complicated topic that is gradually becoming a part of our world. People who undertake a sex change, without intending to criticise or offend, go against God's designs; for if he arranged who would be women and men; going against his designs I deem disrespectful to his creations.However, I can understand folks who are unhappy with their current appearance and desire to improve it. Finally, I appreciate those who choose to alter their gender as a fundamental tenet of society, but I do not share their decision because I faithfully follow God's instructions.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9XD8d8vAf6mmNTmkvFqXHQeCVdSaCv2Wv4PgTTJZJhZMJEpL5XGHwHVdQx7xqUciSG9XaBHqMS8Ue.jpeg

Given what you know today, would you register a Steemit account using your real name or a fictitious identity?

Truth, sincerity, and transparency should always come first; that is why, if I had to register a steemit account, I would always expose my identify; because truth and clarity should always come first. I would open it the same way I opened mine; I tell you that my username parineeta is a combination of my legal names parineeta sharma combined them because both names symbolise who I am as a woman; as a result, I would continue to do things the same way I have so far.

IMG_20230521_001206.jpg

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9XD8d8vAf6mmNTmkvFqXHQeCVdSaCv2Wv4PgTTJZJhZMJEpL5XGHwHVdQx7xqUciSG9XaBHqMS8Ue.jpeg

I would like to invite @jyoti-thelight @kyrie @jannamou to participate in this beautiful contest. Hope you enjoyed my publication. Thank you.

Sort:  

Shyness and fear is something that must be overcome, my friend, because many people take advantage of this situation to harm and, above all, to get the best out of it.

One of the great things that God, my friend, believes is that they are in charge of bringing life to the world, many go against what God believes, men and women, but it is a somewhat complicated issue and it can affect your family a lot, the truth is always You must go first friend so that everything can be functional.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37