The Diary Game #45: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies25 days ago (edited)

Snapchat-2055273229.jpg
When I was about to leave the house for service

Hi steemians...
Hope you all are doing good. And hope your day all went well. Happy Sunday to you all🤗🤗
I am @owulama, and I am so delighted to have you on my blog today.

Sundays are usually busy days for me because, I spent almost half of every of my Sunday in church, I go from one fellowship to another.
My day was actually busy and stressful, but I had a bit fun too. I assure you that you're going to find this post interesting..... Enjoy while you read through😍

Today I woke up at exactly 5:30am, and I observed my morning devotion immediately. When I was done with my personal devotion, the family morning devotion begins by 6:00am to 6:30am.

As soon as we were done with the family devotion, I went straight to start the morning chores which are sweeping, mopping, washing the dirty dishes, making breakfast and I also washed some of my dirty clothes today morning.
It was around 7:30am when I finished my morning chores, so I then went to the bathroom, took my bath and got dressed for service.

I arrived at the church by 8:50am and I headed straight to the Sunday school class. All the Sunday school students where so excited to see me today, and the welcomed me warmly because I was absent in church for past two sunday's cause I was not feeling too well.

We started the Sunday school class with revision, I asked them some few questions and the answer I got from them was really impressive, it indicates that they are learning. Today's topic was "The journey of Naamans Faith", after explaining and teaching them all that they need to know about the topic, I asked them a few questions and the were able to attempt all. We then collected the offering, say the closing prayers and took a few pictures with them before everyone departed to their respectives Home.

img_1719160812215.jpg
Pictures of myself and some of my Sunday school children

I got home passed 11:00am, and immediately I pulled off my clothes and slept till 1:30pm when it was almost time for Bible studies in church. I woke up, dressed up and I

Snapchat-638915597.jpg
On my way to church for Bible studies

headed to church immediately for the Bible Studies. We started the Studies by 2:00pm and it ended by 4:00pm beca the Bible Studies is usually a 2hour program.

After the Bible Studies, I took bike to town immediately to attend a worship revelation program which I was invited by my friend. The program was so amazing, impactful and inspiring. I must confess that I was so blessed at the course of the program and I really thanked my friend for inviting me. I almost missed the program because I was feeling lazy to go but then I thank God that I finally attended despite the fact that I was feeling lazy, He strengthened me and I was able to attend to his glory.

Snapchat-1662577106.jpg
After the worship revelation program

When we closed from the program, my friend suggested that we go hangout for few hours before we return home, that was around 7:30pm. We then finally agreed to go to kini guest inn, one of the most popular and amazing hotel to visit around my side, we got there and He asked me of what I wanted to eat, I told him to order fried rice for me, to my greatest surprise He went ahead to order fried rice and chicken for me and he ordered same for himself too.

I really had a great time at the hangout today, we gisted and laughed alot, what even made it more amazing was the fact that I love their food and the chicken it was so yummy.... The only thing that made the joy not complete was the fact that I forgot to take pictures of my friend and I and the food we ate.

Immediately we were done eating, we left because it was already getting Abit late, that was around 9:40pm. We took different bikes to our houses because we all live in different streets.

When I got home, I didn't eat again because I already ate at the hotel where we went for the hangout. So immediately I got home, I took my bath and I felt so refreshed.
After I took my bath, I then returned to my room and lay down to start writing about how my day was spent.

This was how my day ended!! Thank you all for stopping by🥰🥰

My invites
@ninapenda
@yakspeace
@goodybest

Thank you once more for the usual support, one love keep us together🤗🤗

@owulama Loves you all💕💕

Sort:  
 24 days ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (24.8 ( 0.00 % self, 152 upvotes, 80 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras721

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros, sin duda un dia de muchas actividades de las cuales se que al final llegaste a casa feliz, siempre es bueno reír y mas si es con buena compañía.

 24 days ago 

🙏🙏

 21 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
The team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55