The Diary Game #40: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladieslast month

img_1715983105074.jpg

INTRODUCTION:

Hi all the beautiful and amazing ladies all across the world in this community.

I trust you all had a fantastic day today, and you all also had a Productive today in your respectives place of work. Well my name is @owulama, and on my blog today I will be sharing with us about my day. I will be telling us about my morning activities, afternoon and evening activities, both in words and pictures🥰.

It feels so good to have you here today on my blog, I welcome everyone warmly🤗🤗

My day today was super beautiful, amazing and wonderful. I had a really great day today!

So I encourage you all to read through my post, as it going to be so interesting and eye catching😍

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES:

I woke up today as early as 5:10am and noticed that nepa has ceased light, so I unplugged my phone and returned to bed, played music and kept the phone close to my ears and returned back to sleep, to relax a bit again.

The initial plan was to wake up by 6:00am, but to my greatest surprise, I slept off, and didn't noticed that it was 6:00am already, before I should wake up again, it was already 7:15am. So I immediately prayed and stepped out to do the normal morning chores.

Immediately I was done with the morning chores, I then brought out some of my dirty clothes to wash quickly before preparing to go to the shop where I learn computer (I am on a computer training).

img_1715928289689.jpg
FROM MY GALLERY

As soon as I was done washing, I rushed to the bathroom to take my bath and start preparing to go for my computer training, cause I was already behind schedule. I got to the shop late though, but thank God I wasn't quarreled for coming late.

img_1715939418158.jpg
Me At The Cafer. (FROM MY GALLERY)

So I stayed at the computer shop from morning till afternoon, when I left to see a friend at his place by 1:00pm.

MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES:

Snapchat-2010199203.jpg
FROM MY GALLERY

I arrived at my friend's house pass 1:00pm in the afternoon, when I got to his house, he was busy washing his clothes. So I went inside the house and greeted his mum and other people that were in the house.

When he was done washing his clothes, he then came inside the house to meet me. It been awhile I visited them, so we started gisting and laughing. While the gist was ongoing, I was served with jollof rice by his younger sister.

IMG_20240517_075838_998.jpg

When I was about to eat, he left me and went to take his bath, before he was done taking his bath, I was already done eating, he then came and we continued gisting........
He told me about his relationship that just recently ended and he explained to me how heartbroken he was because of what the lady did to him that lead them to quit the relationship. I advised and encouraged him to forget about what just happened between the both of them and he should be focus on what the future holds instead.

I didn't stay long at his house because I wanted going home to relax a bit before 5:00pm, cause I have a program to attend by that time. So I left his place around 3:00pm so I can come home and sleep abit before the program time.

MY EVENING ACTIVITIES:

When I returned from my friends place, I slept and woke up by 4:10pm so I can start preparing for the program that I will be going to by 5:00pm, I already had it in my mind that I wasn't going for the program late, so I started dressing up on time.

I got to the church few minutes to 5:00pm, thank God I arrived before the program commenced, I was so delighted cause I never wanted to Miss or be left out in any of the sections.

Snapchat-1993476156.jpg
When I arrived at the church

We started with opening prayers, followed by praise/worship and we prayed again for some minutes after the praise and worship before the guest speaker was ushered to the stage to come and charge us.

We read from the book of John 11:1-45, and the message topic was "When the Master (Jesus Christ) arrives". Though it was actually a long reading but then the message was short, impactful and inspiring. I must say that the speaker did justice to the topic, he broke it down and explained everything in an understandable way as though it was a Bible studies but it wasn't.

It wasn't a mistake that I attended the program today cause I encountered God and I was so blessed as well by the message and other sections of the program and I guess others who attended the program were all blessed too.

We closed pass 8:00pm and I came back home immediately cause I was really tired and hungry. I got home took my bath and went outside to buy fried yam cause that was the only thing I am having appetite for this evening. I got the yam, brought it home and ate with my elder sister.

Immediately I was done eating the yam, I then picked my phone and started writing about how my day was spent.

That is all about my day today. I hope you find it interesting while reading.

I look forward to all your valuable comments and votes on my post. One love keeps us together❤️

@Owulama🤗🥰

I invite @blessedbee, @okere-blessing, @shiftitamanna to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last month 

The uninterrupted power supply is what we never experienced in Nigeria, where you are staying is even better because you have a power supply intermittently, in my place, we have not had it for months now.

Cleanliness is next to God, they say. So you did well by washing your clothes before leaving for work. My advice; wake up much earlier next time, so you won't be late for work.

Hospitality is one of the most beautiful qualities we all should possess, extend my thanks to your friend for being hospitable.

I wish you all the best in the contest.

 last month 

We do have constant light where I stay, they hardly cease our light, they ceased the light just once in a while, so I must comment that power supply in my area is constant compare to other places.

Sure ma'am, I will try to wake up early next time, in order to avoid going to work late.

Thank you for the best wishes ma🥰

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI28.8 ( 0.60 % self, 168 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count937
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Thanks a lot for sharing your diary game.Thank you very much for participating in the contest. I wish you success in the competition.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you for reviewing my blog ma'am 🙏

 last month 

Hola amiga que bien que estés estudiando informática eso te prepara para tener un buen trabajo más adelante.
El arroz se ve muy bueno 😋
Te deseo éxito

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

 28 days ago 

Thank you for upvoting my post🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45