The Diary Game #34: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago (edited)

Hi steemians all across the world. Good evening and hope we all are doing well? Hope we also had a great day at our respectives place of work.

I am @Owulama, and I'll be taking part in this awesome contest titled:The Diary Game #34: Share your day with us!

Wow, it's another exciting day on my blog to tell you how my day was, the places I went, the people I spent my day with, I will be sharing with us my yesterday's amazing activities.

So I urge us to read it line by line as it's going to be so eye catching. I really had fun yesterday.

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES:

I woke up very early in the morning, and immediately I observed my morning devotion then went to do my morning chores.

I started by sweeping the whole house, the backyard and even the frontage of my house, when I was done sweeping, I washed the plates and pots that were dirty.

After that, I went to fetch water at my neighbor's house, when I was done fetching the water I then made breakfast.

After I was done preparing the breakfast, I took my bath and returned to eat my breakfast.

As soon as I was done with eating my breakfast and making sure that I was done with all the house chores, I then retired to my room to help my elder sister browse and write jamb syllabus.

IMG_20240405_073717_47.jpg

She registered for jamb, and has been pleading with me to write out the syllabus for her to start studying, so I decided to help her out today.

As soon as I was writing out the jamb syllabus for my elder sister, I then went back to sleep.

MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES:

Welcome to my afternoon activities, I will be telling you every bit of what happened during my afternoon time yesterday.

When I finished all that I had to do in the morning, I went to back to sleep.

So before I should wake up it was already 1:00pm, it was afternoon already, so immediately I woke up from sleep that afternoon, I was very hungry so I had to go and prepare lunch so I can eat.

When I was done with preparing the lunch, I went to the bath room to take my bath, I came back from the bathroom, rubbed my cream, then dressed up to go see my
girlfriend.

Snapchat-223263877.jpg

At my girlfriend's house, we did a lot of exciting things with her, cause each time I and this my girlfriend meet, we can never be bored cause we flow very well.

She requested that we take pictures as well do videos I didn't agree to it earlier because my battery was low, but with constant request from her for us to snap and do the videos, I later agreed then we snapped and did alot of videos. And guess what happened immediately we took those pictures and did the videos, my babygirl was super excited cause her love for pictures ehhn e no get part two ahswear 😂😂.

I stayed in her house until it was getting to evening time. So told her I was coming home, she then accompanied me back to my house.

I had to come home that afternoon because we agreed on going to see some sick patients in the hospital towards evening time.

MY EVENING ACTIVITIES:

When I got home that afternoon from my girlfriend's house, I came and rest a bit, then started preparing the dinner, cause If I don't cook before going to the hospital, I won't stay there long as I want to.....

Before I was even done cooking, my girlfriend already called that she was on her way coming to my house so that we could go see the sick patients at the hospital. When I and my friends were done talking, I tried to finish cooking before she gets to my house, and all thanks to God I was done cooking before she got to my house, we then ate and went to the hospital.

Snapchat-822989991.jpg
I AND MY GIRLFRIEND INSIDE HOSPITAL

There's this Cameroon man who had and accident in Nigeria, and fortunately enough the hospital he was admitted is close to my house, that was one of the major reason why we visited the hospital, cause my friend was so eager to see him😊😊so we meet him there and other patients. We followed the beds at the male ward one after another and greeted them all.

When we were done greeting them, my friend said she was going home, but I said I wasn't going home immediately because the nurse on duty is one of my favorites friends, we relate very well with him, so i wanted staying back with him at the hospital.

I accompanied my girlfriend to the hospital gate and came back to the ward to meet my friend the nurse on duty to keep him company, cause all the patients there are having calm conditions so he had less work to do.

I stayed with him, we gist and talked alot, because each time I meet with him, being one of my favorite friend, we always have alot of things to talk about.

I stayed at the hospital with him till his closing time, the person that was on night duty came and my friend handled over the patients to his colleague then we went to his house, so he can change the nursing uniform he was wearing to house clothe, so he can see me off to my house.

He accompanied me back to my house and he returned to his house. I came inside the house took my bath and retired to my bed to sleep cause it was already 9:00pm when I got home, I already ate at his house so I wasn't hungry, the only thing left for me to do is to pray and sleep and that was exactly what I did.

That was how my day was spent.

I will love to invite my friends @cive40, @imadear
@nooruleman to join this contest

THANK YOU ALL🙏🥰🥰

KIND REGARDS @owulama

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
It is evident from your post that you enjoy the whole day. After finishing your homework, you sit down to study and after that you enjoy with your friends. The smile on your face looks very cute.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 5 months ago 

Amen to all the wishes 🙏🙏🙏
I really appreciate your comments 🙇

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.2 ( 1.92 % self, 52 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count1026
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

A great day has been shared in a very nice post. Nice to see a post like this. You have written a quality post using nice images.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thank you ma'am

 5 months ago 

your productive and eventful day filled with various activities and spending quality time with loved ones. From your morning chores to helping your sister with her studies to enjoying time with your girlfriend and finally visiting sick patients at the hospital in the evening your day was certainly well-rounded and meaningful. Your commitment to your responsibilities and caring for others is commendable. Wishing you many more fulfilling days ahead and thnks for mention me

 5 months ago 

I really appreciate you ma'am for reading through my post and dropping your awesome comments..🙇

It my pleasure ma🙏🙏

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

 5 months ago (edited)

I really appreciate this, thank you for upvoting my post 🙏🙏🙏. It really means alot to me 🤗

 5 months ago 

Hi beautiful your day really went well with your friend, is good to support our friends by teaching them, and helping them solve their problem,I too am also writing jamb
Wish you guys successful I your exam
Best regards to you dear
I wish you Lucy in this contest.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43