The Diary Game #33: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Make your post interesting. Share some facts
Write an exciting introduction paragraph
Share images that you have taken and that is clear
Make your post “eye catching”

Hello my beloved friends🥰

Snapchat-611867720.jpg

I hope you all are having a happy day and having fun as well. I'm too.
Today on my blog I am sharing with you the diary of how my day went. I love spending each of my day in a new way and I also aspire to live a happy life.

My must read dairy!

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES

I wake up as early as 5:30am today, read from the scriptures and prayed till 6:30pm before I went out of my room.

prayer is so important and crucial my life that I hardly miss my morning devotion, no matter how weak or tired I may be.

Immediately I was done with my morning devotion, I went out to do the usual morning chores I do daily in the house.

I started by sweeping the whole house, including the compound. When I was done sweeping, I went straight to the well inside my compound to fetch water to put inside the big rubber in our house.

Water is a bit scarce now, cause it's not raining season yet, fetching of water to put inside the big rubber in my house is actually part of what I do everyday.

As soon as I was done with fetching the water, I brought out all the dirty plates and pot in my kitchen to wash them, then I arranged them in the kitchen properly.

IMG_20240328_171921_189.jpg

With all this already done, we all know that the next will be breakfast preparation. My morning won't be complete without my taking my breakfast😁, When I was done preparing the breakfast, I served it and we all took our breakfast.

After taking my breakfast, I rushed to the bath room to take my morning bath, then I returned to my room to relax a bit.

That was how my morning was spent.

MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

Once it was 12:40pm in the afternoon I went back to the kitchen to prepare lunch. Because I already planned to go see my friend who had an appendix operation in the past two weeks.

It was supergetti and beans that I was going to prepare for lunch, so I started by boiling the beans when it was a bit cooked I dropped it down from the fire, then put the supergetti on fire for it to get boiled as well.

When I finished boiling both the supergetti and beans, I then mixed it with my ingredients and stirred it for two minutes, and closed it so it can be well cooked.

IMG_20240328_151625_405.jpg

As soon as I finish preparing the breakfast, I took my bath, got dressed and went to see my girlfriend who wasn't feeling too well. The one I said she had an appendix operation.

I met her sleeping when I got to her house, but as she heard my voice greeting her mum, she woked up immediately.

Then started gisting, laughing, and heard a lot of fun with her today. My friend Celine is so so funny that when you're around her, there's no way you won't possibly laugh or won't have fun. She's a jovial kind of person and I love her so much too.

Snapchat-731862404.jpg

We also took alot of pictures, did videos and lot more. It was just to exciting at her place today.

It was just as if I shouldn't come back home, but then I heard to cause, I will be going for evening fellowship in church by 5:00pm, so I left her house by 4:00pm so I can get home on time to put my self together for evening service.

MY EVENING ACTIVITIES

When I got home from my girlfriend's place, I relaxed a little, what is life without relaxation!

I relaxed for some few minutes and then picked my head tie and Bible to go for the evening fellowship.

The evening fellowship was really really inspiring, wonderful and amazing... We read from the book of Mark 13:32-37, and we talked on the topic titled: Be on guard, keep awake. For you do not know when the time will come.

I learned a lot from the evening fellowship, It was actually Bible study we did today at the church, and everyone that was present was able to contribute the little the know about the topic.

Immediately we were done with the fellowship I now walked back home with my friend.

Snapchat-9147762.jpg

I got home dropped my Bible and losed my head tie and went to the kitchen to fetch my dinner and so I can eat.

Immediately I finished eating my dinner, I then took my bath and came back to my bed to continue resting till the time i will go to sleep.

Hey beautiful people of steem4ladies community, I hope you enjoyed reading my todays dairy.
And also find it interesting........

I really appreciate you all for always reading through my post. I want you to know that I'm not taking it for granted.

I want to also my steemian friends @lunasilver @sailawana and @samina-meenu to join me in this contest.

❤️Kind regards❣️!!

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
Club Status#newcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.8
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count893
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. After seeing your beans and spaghetti, I began salivating because that's one of my favorite meals. Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Oh wow! I really appreciate the awesome replies ma🙏. Amen to the wishes 🙇

 4 months ago 

@owulama (47)Good day, best wishes dear friend.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

 4 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the warmest welcome 🙏🙏🙏. I super excited to be part of this great community, I am already enjoying every bit of it.

 4 months ago 

💕

 4 months ago 

Wow your post is filled with vibrant images that truly bring your activities to life. From your morning devotion to preparing meals and visiting your friend, you've shared a slice of your daily routine with us in a captivating way. Your enthusiasm for spending time with loved ones and engaging in fellowship shines through your words.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much ma for the beautiful comments 🙏🙏

 4 months ago 

Your diary entry is vibrant and engaging, filled with vivid images that bring your day to life. From your morning devotion to spending time with your friend and participating in evening fellowship, you've shared your daily routine in a captivating way. Your enthusiasm for life and connecting with loved ones shines through your words. Keep sharing your wonderful experiences!

 4 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69