The diarygame attending my neighbour daughter's graduation ceremony and going for church service 26/7/2023.

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

20230726_140416.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello, I bring you greetings from my side, I hope your day is moving well, I'm here to share my diary with you all. Some schools are just big for nothing I was undernarratinng this my neighbour daughter's school because of how small they are in population not knowing that they have what it take to be a qualified school. My visit today removed my narrative.

  • Morning.

Since I have the verbal invitation from my neighbour I did my morning duties very early so that I will be able to meet up with the time scheduled. She called me by 10.am to remind me and by then I was already set.

When we got there other parents were already seated and the event started with an opening speech by the P.T.A Chairman.

20230726_134459.jpg
Parents and well wishers

Dancing time by the pupils

20230726_134302.jpg
the pupils dancing

The pupils dressed in a native attire, white shirt,beads and wrapper and they danced and their parents appreciated them with gifts and clap.

  • Traditional dancers.

20230726_140749.jpg

20230726_140719.jpg
the three beautiful dancers

Have you watched any of our Nigerian traditional dance ? These girls were exceptional with thier dancing steps and the way the move thier body. After dancing I guessed they got tired and was resting.

  • Evening.

20230701_123348.jpg
birthday

Ooooh, it was evening already I left to church after the Wednesday's prayer and bible study. One of our member asked members to stay a little for his son's 1year birthday. The church elder prayed for them and the children gathered for the cutting of the cake and photograph.

Today was another great day, I enjoyed every bit of each activity, I returned home and prepared dinner for the whole family. That's how my day went. I will be right back but for now byeeee.

CC
@ubongudofot.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

You had a beautiful day surrounded by these talented children. Happy birthday to the little one! ❤

 11 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI21.4 ( 0.65 % self, 224 upvotes, 142 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date2023-07-27
Share Rewards
Burnsteem25
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for sharing your day with us!.The dancers and you look beautiful and make a good match as though you are their dance coach.And a happy birthday to the little boy.
Well done!
Keep on sharing, voting, commenting, and powering up!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14