SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

before-after-portrait-mature-woman-retouched_23-2149121634.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

I'm glad to be taking part in this week's challenge, We are not perfect because we are humans, in th mist of imperfections all hope are not lost, there are rooms for adjustment and readjustment, in this post I will be taking you down the questions below.

What do you want from life?

God has been faithful amidst all troubles, in this life my wants are plenty but the most important thing I want and desire now is long life and good health. Because with these two I will be able to achieve others.

What are your fears?

expressive-shocked-surprised-african-american-young-girl-brown-t-shirt-dropping-jaw-gasping-from-shook-holding-hands-face-being-incredibly-stunned-with-what-is-going_176420-23321.jpg

Source

Nothing fears me in this world other than death, I hate to hear about it, death is man's greatest enemy when it strikes it takes away the loved one to see no more. Another thing that I'm afraid sometimes is failure, I'm a very positive person,I possess a very strong positive aura that attract luck, so whenever I tried out something and it turns out negative it doesn't go down well with me.

What are your strengths?

front-view-strong-woman-studio_23-2148410819.jpg
Source

When I look at myself and the thing around I draw my strength from others who has been there before me, I believe in God who works in mysteriousways, when that spirit of not being perfect surfaces I hold God and I will be relieved.

What are your flaws? And
What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?

I don't know how to help myself in this situation, I'm a very kind hearted person, I'm very down to earth even when I don't have I don't seems to withstand someone's pain. I help unconditionally, lately I started noticing that people are taking much advantage of this my flaws against me.

Take a look at this story, in the school where I'm working, one family beckoned on me to help the children stay in children until they are financially stable, I understood with them because of what they told me, throughout last term they did not pay I begged the management to subsidize the money for them so that they can pay . Do you know until now they refused to pay up together with the new term when I called them to tell them and remind them of the debt what the management is said they became angry and left the school. You can imagine if the management should ask me to pay up for them since I was the one covering up for them. I wished I was heard on them to pay their fees irrespective of the challenges.

To become a better version of me, I have decided to help people at my own risk, ready to take the bull by the horn and stand to say No, I can see that many who look for help will not pay back with thankfulness.

I'm grateful for everything, I will keep being the better person I dreamed of . Thanks .

I invite @beautiful12 @graceleon @ridwant.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

We all want the best from life and am glad to see that only death fears you. Been kind hearted is amazing. Best wishes

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.3/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61