You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commenting Contest; Take Your Own Flowers Photography

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

20230121_114031.jpg

This is a very beautiful flower in my compound .It has different colours the white and the pink. This flower gives shade and it has a very good aroma in the morning and evening. People leaving around me always talk about this flower because how nice the smell is. This is dry season in my country and is affecting so many plants and flowers but you can see this one flourishing even without much water. How this particular flower is been reproduced is a misery to me it does not have seed so I'm still wondering how to replant it .If you know you can tell me thanks.

#ladiesphoto I invite @yakspeace @mesola @goodybest to join.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for participating on the contest
Approved. Entry no 9

 last year 

Thank you ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60647.08
ETH 3349.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47