Ladies Power Up Challenge Week 1, My Commitment To Steem Growth

in Steem For Ladieslast year

IMG_20220507_105618_548.jpg
steemgrowth picture of me

INTRODUCTION

Steemit mama,Steemit mama that is what I keep hearing in my work place even in my house my kids has joined , Then I asked myself I mine really a steemit mama? Oh Yes I am. Any where you see me feel free to call me the steemit mama I will Joyfully answer you. Steemit is saving and helping us in this our country where an average person can't survive without a daily income. Then steemit is my happiness i will keep doing my best to support the system through #powerups.

Is powerup necessary

Yes, The importance of powering up is numerous. I have seen it

  • Recognition. When you power up, the steem goes straight to the steem power thereby building up your steem and giving you a good recognition in the system. When someone has enough steem power you can be given some positions to occupy. Like been a moderator, curator, country representative and the rest.

  • Future asset. Steem power is your money that the system saving for you so if you are able to accumulate plenty any time you wishes to take you can use it will afford tangible thing for youself.

*The screenshots blow is my wallet before and after powerup.

Screenshot_20230118-191809.png
before

Screenshot_20230118-191911.png
After

You can see the progress I'm making ,gradually I am going somewhere.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading my powerup post . I encourage you all to always powerup. This contest will be useful to you I invite you to participate @alegnita @mesola @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations on your successful power up. This helps to build our steempower and to support others which will eventually help us to earn more curation rewards. Success in your entry

 last year 

Thank you very much my beautiful mummy.

 last year 

Wow, you almost became a dolphin🐬, that's really good, nowadays there are more and more women's positions in clubsolphin, I hope you can achieve it this year... Keep going! 💪👍🤗😘

 last year 

Yeah, That's my aim this year.

 last year 

Hello lady @okere-blessing, thanks for your entry with best quality post on Steem For Ladies Community, with consistent doing power up, you can be more sucess...

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.5 ( 0.92 % self, 239 upvotes, 132 accounts)
Verification date:2023-01-19

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for the support.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators .

 last year 

Thank you very much steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44