"The Married and the Single"

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Marriage is a union of of man and woman together as one. That is why the Bible says " a man will leave his mother and father and married a woman and both of them become one as husband and wife."

20240324_215505.jpg

That is why marriage is sweet when you are with the right partner. But when you are not with the right person marriage is like hell. because they is no love and understanding.

How does it feel to be married?

Hmmmm every young man and woman prayers is to marry one day to the right partner. For me marriage is good when you are with the right partner. So, it feels so good to be married.

I know that some people will feel bad to be married due to the violence, maltreat and the bully there got form marriage. But I know that marriage can still be better when you take it to God by being prayerful. That is why I said in the beginning that it feels good to be married.

Can you tell us how the starting point of your marriage was and how old you are in your marriage?

There is nothing too much to talk about my marriage. But I know that the starting point of my marriage was sweet.

He has been asking me out for a long time but I never took it so serious by then. I thought it was one of those guys that uses the word marriage to attract woman to them self.

Until one day I decide to give him a chance before you know he refused to let me go. The next thing was marriage to or tomorrow.

Did you win him over or he won you? Share with us

Let me say both of us win each other. Although by den I was small I never really knew the meaning of marriage if you ask me by then. So after everything we begin to learn and understand each other till date. we still live as husband and wife and our marriage is 14 years now.

Do you ever wish to be single?

Some time yes and some time no deu to some bitterness and conflict that is in it. But marriage gives respect to a woman. It limite the way people took to you especially unpleasant words

But when you are single people will be taking to you anyhow especially guys because there know that there is no mr. right around you.

Let me say a big thank you to ninapenda for organizing this contest.

Cc.
@adachukw
@patjewell
@bossj23

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I have read you post and I've agree with you on the points you have made good luck with the competition

 5 months ago 

Yes it's true that the society respect a woman that's married, when you're single you become a topic of discussion... I wish you success in your post

 5 months ago 

Yeah. That is why a prayer of every single lady is to marry a man of her choice.

 5 months ago 

Hello friend, I wish you many blessings in your marriage, the important thing is that both of you feel good, and so sometimes conflicts make one weak and want to be single, but this is part of marriage, what you have to do is communicate a lot and have a happy and healthy marriage, blessings and success.

 5 months ago 

Yeah. Communication is one of the keys that the marriage need to stand and function well.

Thanks for your advice and stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30