SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

What a great week with an interesting topic to write of. How are you doing my beautiful steemians?.

20231114_081928.jpg

Life is unique and not perfect apart from God who is prefect in all things and all his ways. Let me being to answer the question below and I want you to join me.

What do you want from life?

20231114_082232.jpg

So many things I want in life as human wants is unlimited. But the most important one is living a good life being alive to see my great grand children. Aquire what my mate have aquire in life. Like cars, mansions and lands so that when I'm old I will know that I have something that will be giving me money to take care of myself. Because I'm not that kind of person that like destoping some one about money I like to have my own so that anytime I want to make use of it I will be free.

Also seeing my children to be come a successful people in future.

What are your fears?

My greatest fear is death. I don't want to die and live my children now, that is why each time I pray I ask God for more life and protections. Living them now will be a great pain to me.

And don't want to be an accident victim or to suffer from any kind of decease that will lead me To seat one place and someone will be the one bathing, feeding and doing everything for me. Sometimes when I go to the hospital and see people that have been there for more than years I really felt for them. And that's why I always include them in my prayers every day for God to have Marcy on them so that they may go back to their different destination.

What are your strengths?

jesus-christ-898330_1280.jpg
Source

My strength is God because I know he is the one that have been sourcetaining me in this life and I have build my trust and confidence in him. So he is the reason why I live to day.

What are your flaws?

No one is perfect every one has it own way of weakness. I may be perfect in one area which you may not. But my flaws in life is shyness. Some time i feel shy to talk in congregation mostly in a place where I'm not familiar with. So that has been my flaws in life.

What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?

To show myself that love and care that people failed to offer me. I use to tell myself that I will get there one day it's only a matter of time. Been happy with out allowing the condition of things change my happy mood and i thank God for giving me that kind of life.

I wish to stop here and invite @pajewell, @m-fdo and @goodybest to join me.

Sort:  

Hola amiga ese es el mayor miedo que todos los padres tenemos sin embargo, hay que enseñar a los hijos a pescar no darle los peces, porque en algún momento no vamos a estar...

Crees en Dios derrama todo tu corazón a él, y dará de acuerdo a tus necesidades y verás a tus hijos crecer...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

You know, inner talk is one of the most powerful “tools” in the world. It is only you that can help you to understand and accept yourself for who you are. Best of all, the world don’t need to love you. You must love yourself.

As a mother myself I understand your fear of death to well. I also felt like that when my children were still kids. Just remember, you’ve put your trust in the Lord, now it is up to you to believe that he will provide even when you are not there.

Good luck with the contest!

Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.25/10
 8 months ago 

Thank you ma for your understanding and comments.

 8 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61