SEC13 WK3 "Is drama only for women or is it also for men?"

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Hello my beautiful steem for ladies how are you doing today?
20231104_110540.jpg

Drama is act of displaying the talent in you. Some are dramatic, some are not and some are but the shyness in them won't let them to show case it for the world to see.

Are you dramatic by nature? Yes, no, or maybe? Why?

Maybe. Why because I'm a kind of person that act accordingly to the situation on ground mostly when I noticed that you want to play smart on me. Also if I want to get something from my husband I have to be dramatic to him so that I can get what I want from him even if he doesn't give it to me at that moment I keep on being dramatic until I get what I want.

Do you think your opposite sex is more dramatic than yours? Why?

No. Women are more dramatic than men. why? Because I know when my husband is dramatic and want to get something from me.

And women are more emotional than men. They are some ladies that are being dramatic when they are emotionally down by crying to show you how they feel. Some will be quite may not want speak to avoid not to say what they might regret.

When you get sick, do you tell everybody, or do you keep it to yourself? Why?

I don't like telling people that I'm sick what I do is to take some medications or I go to the hospital and move on. Even is not all the time that I like telling my husband that I'm sick why? because he will tell me to go and buy drugs with him being the one to go and buy it for me. So because of that telling people that I'm sick is of no use rather than taking care of myself with out waiting for no one.

Are you one of those who adds some drama to the situation, or do you tell things as they really happen?

20231104_110446.jpg

No. I don't like adding some drama to what I see or hear. Because that is not part of me telling things the way they are is what I like and if I noticed that you are like that I would not like to associate with you or have you as my friend so that you will not exposed my secret to the public.

What drama have you created in life or in public? Tell us all about it.

When I was a child that we traveled to the village to visit my grandma. Due to the fun i hard with other of my friends, reaching the day we are supposed to come back to Uyo city where we live with my parent then. So I pretended as if I'm sick hahaha that's funny you know.
So because that drama we couldn't travel back to the city.

Let me drop my pen here and invite my friend @m-fdo @patjewell and @goodybest to continue from where I stop.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 11 months ago 

Yes setting @null keep steem stronger. Thank you for stopping by.

 11 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community. You mentioned that women are more dramatic than men which I also agree with. You also mentioned that when your husband is being dramatic he wants to get something from you which is pretty cool. Also I appreciate your post presentation with proper answers to each question. Good luck to you.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Hola amiga

Tengo mucha razón hacer dramas es para aprovecharse de la situación y que todo salga como nosotros queremos como así lo ha contado en un partido el campo deportivo sempre acostar estrategia poco de drama para poder salir vencedor pero la vida real debemos heroica colossus comer que punto porque si la persona se dan cuenta que sólo estamos haciendo drama no va a confiar en nuestras palabras más adelante.

Todos cuando Somos niños pasamos por alguna travesura incluyendo el drama así como usted hizo que dramatizó estar enferma y le creyeron en ese momento pero es bueno enseñarle a nuestros hijos que el drama no es parte de una vida sana.

Le deseo mucha suerte en su concurso

 11 months ago (edited)

Since you pulled such a drama at tender age it means you are dramatic. Unless now that maturity set in and you feel being dramatic is for young, but I tell you dramatic nature is just in us all.

Men are dramatic that I know and I'm glad you attest to the fact that your husband is dramatic and you know when he comes with that.

Success!

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your comments success to you too.

 11 months ago 

Greetings my dear ! I like the way in which you have start your post. Yes , I agree some people are shy and they hesitate to show case their approach of life. But to be very honest I'm a person who never tends myself to dramatic approach. I have realistic approach of life. Wish you good luck my dear friends.

 11 months ago 

Thank you dear for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56