You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16W1: “It is Women’s Day!” ( the extraordinary people)

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Women are special gift from God. That is why the Bible says that "he who finds a wife find good thing and uptain favour from God". I'm happy to be a woman.

many corruption that we are suffering in so many states and country today is because men have single-handedly carried the world on their shoulder without recognizing the ability of the women

My dear I strongly believe you I wish women should be given the opportunity to rule this world especially our country Nigeria.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I also believe that one day it will be possible thanks for stopping by.🙏

 4 months ago 

Same me too. You are welcome. Success to you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38