Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Good day my beautiful ladies of steem community how are you doing today? It's my pleasure to be here with you to take part in this contest by @ngoenyi.

In this contest I will be focusing on the drawing section. And I will be drawing a house.

I'm not good in drawing but as a human being I have to try my best until I achieve it.

20231008_163124.jpg

Every human being have a destination place which is a home inside that home there is some thing called house.
A house is where we live with our family and love ones. It can be a church place where we worship God, school where we learn how to read and write, hotel or shop etc.

Human being cannot do with out a house whether local or modern house. Even some animals do have a house where there live with their young ones.

stpes:

20231008_180047.jpg I draw the roof using my writing and drawing material

20231008_180318.jpg

I add the both sides of the walls of the building.

20231008_180540.jpg
After that I add the door and the windows

20231008_172553.jpg

This is the final stage of my drawing which is the step to my house. Welcome to my house.

This is my house specially draw by me.

We have different styles of 🏠 houses and two types of house Mood house and Block house mood houses is usually found in the interior villages, while modern houses are found in town or cities. And the modern house are in two types too. Bungalow and upstairs.

House can not be express through, because it has to do with so many things of which I can not mention all.
Thank you.

I will like my fellow steemians ladies to take part of this great contest. @patjewell @okere-blessing @bela90 @m-fdo.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hola amiga te felicito como bien dices como seres humanos tenemos que esforzarnos cada día para ser mejores, superar esas barreras que no nos permite llegar hasta donde queremos.... Gracias a Dios algunas cuentan con un hogar donde poder llegar y descansar del día a día... gracias por compartir tu dibujo

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hola amiga @ogechukwu-martha nadie es perfecto para dibujar pero te quedo lindo tu casita❤️

 8 months ago 

Que bueno es expresar las cosas a través de imágenes es muy lindo todo el sentimiento que tienes te felicito y Dios te bendiga grandemente saludos un abrazo feliz noche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71