Contest || My Favorite Successful Women on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

To become a success need effect, courage and hard work to achieve it.

Good day my beautiful ladies in the the house how are you doing today?

Success is everyone prayers and wishes in life including me. But how to get there is where the problem is.

As this contest say "my favorite successful women in the steemit platform".? I have so many successful women here which I'm looking up to, to be like them. I'm not going to mention names so I don't go against the rules of the game. But let me mention one person which is no any other person than @ngoenyi.

20240424_122735.jpg
image from the WhatsApp group.

She is one of our fellow steemians I have been looking up to @ngoenyi is a woman of hard work in the steemit platform her efforts, consistent and dedicated put in the platform to help people to achieve goals in steemit. By creating a community called steem kids and parents where there are more than 100 subscribers.

And she is a moderator in some other community like here in steem ladies community too. This is a great success of course because I know that many people wants to achieve this too even more than.

Her active and achievement both here and out side the platform is what I like and motivate me. Even her simplicity drives me too, before I use to see her as a hard nut to crack person but when I meet her, I was like wow. She was as simple as, and this made me to like her more than before.

Her great contribution to the the platform is a good motivation to some many not only me because it helps to build and create hope for the new and old steemians who have subscribed to her community and those working under it.

20240424_122715.jpg
goodybest &ngoenyi. Image from the WhatsApp group.

Every good work has a good price. Words is not enough to express your commitment in the steemit platform. I want to use this medium to say a big congratulations to your hard works on the steemit platform. Once again congrats and more blessings to you and more power to your elbow for the good work well done. I'm happy for you for being so far.

Thank you. I'm inviting @okere-blessing @vikyson and @eveetim to join me.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 1.1 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count379
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

She is indeed one of the successful women on the platform without doubts. Her strength and energy is second to non. Your choice is cool. Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear you are welcome. And thanks for assessing my post

 3 months ago 

You make no mistakes picking ma'am @ngoenyi as your favourite successful woman on steemit. Reading through your post, you've nailed it and nothing missing.

Thanks for the invitation, I'm on my way on this topic. Best wishes dear.

 3 months ago 

You are always welcome dear. And thanks for stopping by to honour my invitation.

 3 months ago 

Uwc

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for recognising my efforts. I believe you too have those who are looking up to you. Keep being active and success will always knock at your door

 3 months ago 

I believe that ma. Thanks for your words of encouragement.

 3 months ago 

Wow, your congratulatory message to @ngoenyi is lovely, and I can't believe what you said about her is just perfect too, she is also among my favorite steemians, I wish you all the best in this contest 🎉

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for your wishes. She is a nice and a good woman that you can look up to.

 3 months ago 

🥰 wow, well that's good 🫂

 3 months ago 

❤️

 3 months ago 

I saw your post and I am very happy that you have described women so well and I have seen @goodybest and @ngoenyi in most steem for ladies which works very well. And I get to learn a lot from her, Godi, well, I have talked to her a couple of times, so I like it very much when she guides us well and explains well.

 3 months ago 

Yeah they are a great women I know you must have learnt one or two things from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43