Contest | "Good touch or bad touch"

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

20240105_105747.jpg

image of the contest.

Hello my beautiful steemians I'm glad to partake in this contest organized by @aviral123 which talks about the Good touch and the Bad touch. join me as i air my own view.

Should we teach our children about the difference between bad and good touch?

Yes of course. Its a duty of a parent to teach his or her children about anything related to thier private part to avoid than them knowing it out side.

Especially the female gender to Avoid them being harassed or being a victim of rape Or in case someone touch them where is not suppose to touch them.

Is this education necessary only for girls or is it necessary for boys also?

Is for both. But mostly for the female gender because they are the one that is mostly affected and to avoid been pregnant.

I remember when I was living with my aunty. There is this guy that lived with us too so when he sees that everyone has left the house he will call my aunty small doughtier asking her to remove her pant and put her finger inside her vagina. And this girl was so worry about the whole thing but didn't know how to tell someone.

So one day he didn't know that I was in the house when he called her to get him a glass of water and my room is next to his own.

So when the girl bring the water for him he ask her again to remove her pant immediately I heard it I came out from my room he was shocked and didn't know what to say.

It is said that every girl has the power to sense whether she is right or wrong by touch.

Some how yes and some how no. Because it is human body. And sense organ of touch is skin so there is no how you will touch some one skin without it respond to the sense organ.

There are some little girl that will know that this is a bad touch and is not suppose to touch them there.

And there are some who will be wondering why did you touch her there without knowing what or how to tell their mummy or care giver about what trespassed on.

Like in the case of that my little aunty doughtier when I asked her for how long this was going on? She said, that this was the third time the guy have been doing that to him. But didn't know how to tell me or the mum that she was so confused.

This education should be taught to children only for outsiders or for the members of their own family also. Express your views.

It should be taught to every little genders I remember when I was little the first place I was taught some thing like this was in my primary school by my teacher.

So it should be generally taught so that those who don't have some one in their home will as well learn too.
Thank you.

I'm inviting @beefit @patjewell and @bela90 to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

It's true that the girl child is more vulnerability to bad touches, I'm strongly of the opinion that both the boys and the girl child should be properly educated. You really made a good point there.

Nice post, it was worth reading. Best wishes in the contest.

 6 months ago 

Thank you @eveetim we really have to put eyes on our girls children because they are more victims than boys.

Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate your comments. Wishing you success too.

 6 months ago 

It's my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43