Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago (edited)

20231026_144712.jpg

Hello my beautiful steemians how are you doing?

Before I begin this contest I will like to appreciate this steem for ladies community and @ngoenyi who have made this contest a successful one every week.

This contest has really thought me so much on how to draw. that says "let do it do it yourself" and in my today's contest creativity I will like to do the drawing part of it. And my today's drawing is A Teal Cup which I know every one likes to drink tea or a coffee.

People may be wondering why do I draw a cup?
Yes because cup is not only meant for drinking tea alone it's also use to fetsh water and to drink water when glass is not available.

Now follow me as I being the step.

steps 1

20231026_174906.jpg

The first I draw a circle to form the little plate which you place the cup on it.

steps 2

20231026_175334.jpg

The little circle is the mouth of the cup where you can place your mouth to drink.

stpe3

20231026_175629.jpg

The next is the cup being placed on the plate. This is wonderful I can't believe myself until I finish the drawing.

step 4

20231026_180110.jpg

Is adding the hand of my cup to have a good shape as a cup.

step5

20231026_180711.jpg

My final stage of my drawing cup. Isn't it beautiful? this is good drawing hahaha.

My drawing tools are:

As you can see my final drawings with my drawing tools which is my book, pencil, eraser and crayons to have a good drawing.

In my today's participation of the drawing I hope I am improving in my drawing. that is why every day in our life has a new things for us to learn or know and I am glad I did. Because before I don't know how to draw but now I'm glad that I'm improving and I'm happy about it so if I am to rate myself I think I will as 50 over 💯. Hahaha.

Cc.
@okere-blessing
@bela90
@goodybesy

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.9
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count369
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your drawing is beautiful, guess what? I love tea! And now you have drawn al tea cup.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 10 months ago 

Nearly every one use tea cup daily,lt is one the essentials items needed in the house.
Wishing you success.

 10 months ago 

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47