Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

20231031_213613.jpg

Good day my beautiful steemians greetings from my heart to you all.

In today's topic of do it yourself which is organised by @ngoenyi is one of the contest I like and applicate and like taking part in, so today I will be showing you how to make a kit.

Taking part in this creativity contest is one of the best things because it going to bring out the best in you and also learn from others. In the same way expand your knowledge of creativity.

My materials are:

  • Rope
  • Nylon
  • Lite stick

So follow me up as I being my kit. I hope someone will learn something from this contest creativity.

Stpes.

20231031_210531.jpg

This is the first step of it the nylon which is place on the chair.

20231031_210736.jpg

The second part is the broom stick which I use to cross it and tied the four side of the nylon with rope.

20231031_211630.jpg

The next step is to make sure I tried the broom at the middle to avoid being scatter when I left it up.

20231031_212808.jpg

Th e last is adding of the rope of the kit so that some one can hold it when you want to fly it.

I think this is the end part of of my creativity wish someone can be able to learn and do it by himself.
Kit is one of the things children useses to play. I remember when I was a child we use to do kit and after, we will be running around.

Finally:
I hope I have been able to create some thing for other to learn from because we learn everyday of our life as a humans that we are. And I want to stop here and Let me invite my friends like @okere- blessing @bela90 and @patudoh to take part.

Sort:  

You've done a great job explaining how to make a kit, and it's wonderful that you're participating in this creative contest. Your step-by-step instructions and the use of pictures make it easy for others to follow. Making kits is a great childhood memory, and I hope your tutorial inspires others to create their own. Good luck to your friends in the contest! 🪁🌟

 8 months ago 

Thank you dear. You know kit is one of the child hood memories I think almost every grown up person played when he or she was a kid.

 8 months ago 
Club Status#5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.5 ( 0.00 % self, 49 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Burnsteem0%
AI contentHuman
Word count334
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this DIY contests, the kite sure looks pretty. Success in your entry.


Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.


Vote here

 8 months ago 

Thank you ma

 8 months ago 

Gracias por traernos este paso a paso muy bien explicado esa es la idea acá en mi país Venezuela le llamamos volador o papagayos y más que todo se ve mucho en semana santa lo hacen en diferentes formas y se ven muy bonitos en el aire yo de verdad no sé hacerlo mis hermanos cuando estaban pequeños lo hacían mucho y mi hijo yo los compraba, oye pero con tu explicación se ve genial
Te deseo éxitos en la dinámica feliz tarde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56