The Diary Game:[25/07/2024]//School Activities and Retouching my Hair//

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
A warm greetings to beautiful ladies at home and in diaspora, I hope your day went has planned? Trust you are all doing great.

School activities I must say is one of the tedious tasks due to enormous activities involved in it and rarely teachers rest and the work proceed from waking up early every morning to writing of lesson Note to marking test and exams. A whole lot of work .

Early morning haven't loose my hair for the past four days and there's no time for me to visit the salon I got up very early as usual by 5am said my personal morning prayer and went to bathroom to had my bath, but before then I got warm water from the heater because the weather was cold and I was feeling it right inside my system so I bath the warm water, brush my teeth rubb my self care product and dressed up wore my sweater and since my hair was dirty I tie my hair turban and went to school

IMG_20240725_084751_198.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

When I got to school students were participating in morning drills, this is the exercise we Carry out every morning from 7.00am-7:45am, during the morning drill students recite their time table without looking at their notes and technical questions are also asked randomly to test their intellectual assimilation

IMG_20240725_082836_455.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

In the Afternoon when school close by 4pm I quickly rushed to salon to retouch my hair because I couldn't cope with tieing turbarn every time, when I got there they was no electricity supply and the salonist asked me to pay double so that she can use generator to dry my hair

IMG_20240725_151020_943.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

After she finished putting the relaxer, I stayed for sometimes for my Hair to relaxed when I checked time it was evening already so I stayed to ensure that my hair relax very well since I usually relaxed my hair once every four month

IMG_20240725_151024_565.jpg

It was later washed and she blow dry my hair, I packed it myself and I feel good with it 👇👇

IMG_20240725_163130_678.jpg


I got home very late at night just had my bath and went to bed . That was how my day went, I hope you found it interesting.

Thank You For Stopping by to read my post, till my next diary session

Cheers

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 2 months ago 

Thank you for curating @dsc-r2cornell, really appreciated

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.1
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count439
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your day with us. Your look so beautiful after retouching your hair. Usually women don't joke with their hair. …..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43