SEC S16W4-" The Diary Of a Woman![18-03/2024]

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Welcome to week 4of the SEC -S16-W4 contest Diary Game; themed "Diary Of a Man or Woman. First and foremost I want to thank steem ladies for organizing such a wonderful contest, it's an avenue for learning and also reviewing each individuals daily tasks.

INTRODUCTION

Diary of a woman; In those days in Nigerian custom and tradition women's were allowed to sit at the bench always subjected to farming and house wife alone, women were not allow to take a trade neither profession, but thank God for technology and modernization which allows equality in the society,no segregation of any gender and responsibilities women are actively involved, play a vital roles in parenting, government, career, vocation and job's opportunities.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

Has a woman I have a whole lot of responsibilities, each and every single day I woke up by 4am conduct morning devotion before going to kitchen to prepare for breakfast before leaving for work, which I still need to meet up and sign time book before it's been crossed for deductions and surcharge. So what I do each day before I go to bed is making plans of the food I will cook the the next for adequate preparation and time efficiency not wake up and start rooming about confusing on what to prepare . For breakfast I prepare beans and Fried Plantain and Yam because the ripe plantain was not enough for everyone in the house

IMG_20240318_062029_269.jpg

IMG_20240318_062013_173.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

After preparing food I dressed to school and I was early to meet up with morning devotion in school

IMG_20240318_081127_641.jpg

IMG_20240318_081059_348.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

In the afternoon we kick start our second terminal examination, I was amazed with the new arrangement merging all the students together in one Hall and placing them based on respective classes

IMG_20240318_122153_868.jpg

IMG_20240318_122052_542.jpg

I came back in the evening after exams feeling so tired because the exams lingered due to how we were not able to start early enough because of unavailable materials like examination paper and writing materials. I slept very early because of my duty and responsibility the next morning

Finally, Diary of a woman explores the high and lows of womanhood. It provides strategies, solutions,real life experience s that could help a woman go through her life journey with ease. Thank you for having me and also reading my post do have a great day, I will love to invite my friends to be part of this contest if they haven't participated before @Okereblessing73 @Ihorgic74 @martoms

Best regards

@nsisong2022
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

I love the words "As a woman we have lots of responsibilities . "- Yes We have so many responsibilities . Every day you woke up around 4 am and start working. You Know , Like you almost every women plan what they will cook next day before sleep. I have seen my mother, sister and sister-in-law to fixed their breakfast and lunch menu at night. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

 4 months ago 

Sorry to say not every women plan for meals especially this digital mother's who run to ma- mamput every morning to get breakfast for their children to take to school while some do gives their children money to buy things in the canteens "As a woman we are embedded with strength and responsibilities the earlier we discover the better @pea07

 4 months ago 

May be you are right but In my family I experienced same as you do regularly . Like planning for next morning meals and making cake, snacks for their childrens tiffin. That's why I thought this is very common for every women. As I am still single so I am not much familiar with this. Thank you for your valuable opinion.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hi, your diary offers a valuable insight into the daily life of a modern woman, highlighting your challenges and triumphs with authenticity. Your commitment to gender equality and your invitation to others to share their experiences are testaments to your strength and generosity. Thank you for allowing us to accompany you in your day and for giving us an enriching perspective on the life of a woman today.

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Very short and simple diary! You had a very simple day with all the school activities involved. These students look obedient and calm as the obey instructions on how to seat for the exams. It was nice of you allowing us have a glue of your day. Success to you!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75