SEC16 W4: “The diary of a woman”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum everyone on Steemit! I am @noortatima from Pakistan. I hope you are all doing well. The current contest is quite fascinating and it keeps evolving. Today is a special opportunity to share all the things we do in a day. In the fourth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16, we have an exciting theme: "A Woman's Diary."

My Daily D (1).png
link

Before I proceed, let me wish you all Ramadan Mubarak!As Muslims, we fast for the entire month of Ramadan and today is the tenth day of fasting. This special month Ramadan, is celebrated everywhere. Lets use this time to get better and make good changes. I hope everyone is fasting and praying.

During this time, my daily routine is a bit different. I wake up early at 3:40 am to have Sehri, which is a beautiful part of fasting. I really enjoy having paratha during Sehri.

After finishing my meal, I always have a cup of coffee as it helps me feel awake and alert. After performing the Fajr prayer, I went back to bed and slept.

I woke up again around 10 a.m. Then I got ready for university and went there. I attended my classes and then spent some time with my friend at the library. After chatting with each other, I said goodbye to my friend and returned home around 3 o'clock.I was feeling so tired. Upon arriving home, I offered namaz and read Quran.

After that, I decided to assist my mom in the kitchen to prepare for iftar. When it was time to break the fast, I went up to the roof to watch the sunset because I enjoyed the view.

Then, I arranged the table for iftar. The family came together to share a meal after the Maghreb call to prayer. We sat together, enjoying yummy food and each other's company, laughing together. It felt warm and cozy, as we appreciated the blessings of Ramadan and our family bond.



I'll invite
@moazzamushtaq
@labloggerglitter
@Jerry

I look forward to hearing your thoughts and feedback on my content.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2P8oF35zWNGTL64aF9D23ZCKxnFx5KPRrSnozNEGK2tAst78bsA8z1t9ZU37VGmCX4YvE7Pn8BAkQvuUei.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

nuce day you have spent. Thanks for mentioning me here, I will try to participate in this contest if I can.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for appreciating my work and expressing your interest in joining
the contest.

 2 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote to help you to get into Club5050 with a full Steem.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell

 2 months ago 

Greetings, You day looks and feels enjoyable all day because you have lovable people all around, that is your friends is school and family at home. All your meals look good and healthy. May you be strengthened in this your season of prayer and fasting. Wishing you all the best.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind wishes! It truly means a lot to me. I am indeed blessed to have such wonderful friends and family who make every day special. Your kind words uplift me as I embark on this season of prayer and fasting. Sending blessings and happiness your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67