Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladieslast month

🌸🌸ASSALAM O ALEQUM🌼🌸🌸

I hope you're all doing well. I am fine too by the grace of Allah. Today Excited to join another awesome contest by Steem For Ladies. As you all know I enjoy pencil drawing and it bring me a lot of joy. Thanks to @ngoenyi for organizing these creative contests! i will invite @goodybest @maheeshadesilva @senehasa @sana-khan01

1.jpg

source

Today Im going to design the front page of a card. I think it should be colorful and have a nice look that makes the recipient happy. Thats why I chose all bright and rainbow colors. I decide to draw a flower. The idea for this flower design came from the Indian festival of Rangoli where they create beautiful Rangoli. I just try to make that on paper.

🌸MATERIAL REQUIRED🌸

Let's start the procedure. I need a white sheet to make the card so I fold it to give it the shape of a card. I also need a pencil for sketching and a black marker for outlining. For the card design I decided to make a flower so I used markers to fill in the flower with colors.

🌼PENCIL WORK🌼

After gathering my materials, I began drawing. First, I draw a half circle in the middle of left side of the folded paper then added another circle on top of it. Next I draw small petals for the flower.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 2.42.32 PM.jpeg

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

🌼OUTLINING🌼

I finish drawing flower with pencil then set the pencil aside and started outlining it with a black pen.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 2.42.33 PM (1).jpeg

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 2.42.33 PM (2).jpeg


🌼COLORING🌼

I start filling in the petals with color. As I added color the look of the flower enhanced. I began with light colors and then used darker ones.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 2.42.33 PM (3).jpeg

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 2.42.33 PM (4).jpeg

🌼FINAL LOOK🌼

Now for the final step to use darker ones and BOOM🔥! The drawing is ready!

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 2.42.33 PM (5).jpeg

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-24 at 2.42.33 PM (7).jpeg

🌼I hope u like it 🌼

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2P8oF35zWNGTL64aF9D23ZCKxnFx5KPRrSnozNEGK2tAst78bsA8z1t9ZU37VGmCX4YvE7Pn8BAkQvuUei.jpeg

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow, the flower art is very beautiful, i really feasted my eyes on the arts. Thanks for sharing.

 last month 

Thanks for your appreciation

 last month 

OMG, that is stunning. You are really good at pencil drawing. I must admit that I am not particularly good at drawing. Thank you for inviting me.

 last month 

I'm glad to hear that you like my art. Thank you for your appreciation.

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 19 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count362
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07