Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Assalam o Alequm, I hope everyone is well. I'm doing fine too. Today I'm here to participate in the Steem for Ladies community's creativity contest. Drawing has always been my passion, so whenever I come across a drawing contest, it fills me with immense joy. Engaging in such contests not only allows me to showcase my artistic skills but also provides a much-needed break from the routine. They provide a platform for me to channel my creativity, express myself freely, and continually grow as an artist.

Today I'll show you a drawing of my most favorite childhood cartoon Tom and Jerry. The idea came to me while watching cartoons with my younger sister.

I made an effort to create a good drawing that I could color, but I'm not very good at coloring. Nevertheless, I tried my best, and I hope you like it.


🌸🌸Let's start our procedure.🌸🌸


🌼MATERIAL REQUIRED🌼

  • White sheet
  • Lead pencil
  • Color pencils
  • Color markers
  • Black marker
  • Scissor
  • Sharpner
  • Eraser

After gathering my materials, I began drawing. First, I created Jerry's face, crafting his sparkling eyes and giving him a beautiful expression.

🌼PENCIL WORK🌼

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

After drawing Jerry, I started creating Tom's face, giving him a cute expression. I liked both Tom and Jerry, but my favorite was Tom.Tom held a special place in my heart

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-27 at 23.01.08_6e8cbf76.jpg

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

🌼OUTLINING🌼

Here my pencil work ends. Now I'll make the boundaries of my drawing and then use a black marker for outlining.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

909.jpg

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-27 at 23.01.14_45523f14.jpg


🌼COLORING🌼

Now, for the final step coloring the drawing and BOOM🔥! The drawing is ready!

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

0999.jpg

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

zzzzzzww.jpg


i will invite
@goodybest @isha-rehman @ctime @adachukwu

🌼THANK YOU🌼

I hope you will like my drawing. special thanks to @ngoenyi for arranging this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello dear friend @noortatima!
Your post content and your drawing is wonderful. You have a very good talent of drawing. Raise this talent by different platforms. Hard work and Best
wishes dear. Always keep smile be like that.😊

 3 months ago 

Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement! I really appreciate your support. I'll definitely keep working hard and exploring different platforms to showcase my talent. Your best wishes mean a lot to me. Keep smiling too! 😊

 3 months ago 

U have done a great painting .I love your creativity best of luck for contest

 3 months ago 

hehe thank u dear

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count257
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your drawing is beautiful. The toma and Jerry looked exactly like the real picture. You are good drawer. Good luck to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

You're welcome! I'm glad you liked the drawing!



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @nahela

 3 months ago 

Hello friend, it's a pleasure to greet you, how beautiful your drawing turned out. successes and blessings.

 3 months ago 

I am happy to hear that u like my work

 3 months ago 

Blessed day, excellent success.

 3 months ago 

Thank your I do much for this amazing drawing. You are really creative. Your entry is noted

 3 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
The Team
CC: @ngoenyi

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much! I'm honored to be nominated by Steem For Ladies for the booming vote as a contest winner.

 3 months ago 

💕

 3 months ago 

Tom and Jerry has been the favorite cartoon of all of us. We have spent most of our childhood time with Tom and Jerry. You said that you are not very good at coloring, but I think that you are very good at coloring. You have filled colors with a lot of love.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much! It means a lot to hear that you enjoyed the Tom and Jerry cartoon as much as I did. I'm happy you liked how I colored it. I indeed poured my heart into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22