My Introduction to Steem for ladies community

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)
Hii everyone Myself Nishika Sinha and I am from India, Due to some personal reasons I was unable to be very active on this community but now I am here with you all to post my daily blogs.

IMG-20240325-WA0014.jpg mom and myself

Introduction about myself

Currently I have completed my studies and pursuing my job at Delhi. I stay in Delhi with my mom and dad and being the only child of my parents I have to take care of my family.

I have completed my schooling from Dhanbad and besides being a bright student I had keen interest in table tennis. Being a girl of 24 years I love fitness and yoga and I do believe in manifestations.

IMG-20240325-WA0013.jpgmy family

My hobbies

Coming to the hobbies my most favourite hobby is cooking and baking and I also love to travel and explore places as it gives me happiness. Travelling is my first love since childhood but these days I am not getting proper time to travel and explore places.

My favourite foods

My most favourite food is Dosa and Sambhar which is indeed a South Indian dish made with pulses and rice's batter along with the stuffing of mashed potatoes. I also love to have foods like matter paneer, Schezwan Fried rice and Idli with hot sambhar.

IMG-20240319-WA0028.jpgmy favourite idli and sambhar

I love doing makeup and hair as it was my dream to become a make up artist but unfortunately I have started my 9 to 5 job so it becomes difficult to find time for any additional activities.

Activities I perform to keep myself self healthy

Besides taking a balanced diet I prefer doing yoga asanas to keep myself fit and avoid weight gains as I eat outside food alot. I am also planning to join zumba classes to be more energetic throughout my day as zumba is a dance of full body movement.

So this was a small introduction post from my side and will soon start taking part in the contests organised by steemit blogs.

Thankyou and good luck to all my fellow Steemians.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, thank you for introducing yourself in the stemladies community. Your introduction post will be approved in a short time. Thank you

 2 months ago 

Welcome to my steem for ladies. You will enjoy to write post here. And best of luck for your next. Hopefully, you will share your quality content posts here. Best of luck

 2 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#noclub
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count362
MOD's Observations/suggestions

I officially welcome you to our beautiful community, you have a lovely family and I love your hobbies. This is the right place to be. Please fell free to post your quality contents free from plagiarism. Participate in our community contests and do well to power up some steem so that you can join a club. …..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68