You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO IT YOURSELFWeek #36| HOMEMADE NATURAL FACE SCRUB|

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count305
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
I guess following your process, I could get mine done and used at home. I've not used a face scrub in my life, but maybe I will try this to see how effective it would be. I hope it will make my face smooth and not change color. I wish you a good luck!

Note; you can't be using two tags at a rime. You either use #newcomer or #club5050. You are currently in club50 so you should use the #tag.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52