You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest|"love is a Beautiful Thing"

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Hello @alisha-doll, I guess you did not read the contest rules. Please this is a lady community and the contest is strictly for the ladies of this community. We appreciate your content but it can not be verified as you are not a verified user in the community. Thank you!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

@ninapenda Mam I am also woman my getup is like tomboy please you check my profile my age is 20 years

 7 months ago 

Oh really, I didn't know. I'm sorry about that.

 7 months ago 

Ok no problem I hope you will like my Contest

@ninapenda mam she is woman she is my friend please except her contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88