You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking Contest//Week-03//How I Cook My Fried Rice by @hannybanny. 10%to @steem for ladies

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.4
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count425
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Who is doing this to me ooo. Why fried rice? You should have prepared something else, oh this is my favorite when it comes to rice. I am salivating already. Next time make provision for me. Success to you ma'am

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hahahaha, sorry dear for making you salivate. See what my niece is causing now. Don't worry next time, thanks for reading and commenting on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30