You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ishaquе, Patil, Kashyap and Sadhu gеt maidеn ODI call-ups

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Hello @kampi we appreciate your visit to our community. I guess you know that this is a community for ladies and you are not a lady so please we appreciate you, but cannot verify your post in this community. It would be nice if you post in a community that would access your entry. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks to your community team for allowing me to post in your community. Since I write about sports, I post in your community. Sometimes I try to write about women sports. If you say, then I will post in your community. If not, then I will not post. I know your community is women related. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90