You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK5: ¡No somos perfectos!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Wow! It's so sweet to know that your family is your life, I can only imagine the love bond between you and your family. Well, I know sometimes the fear of losing them sets in but life will be good and you will enjoy your family so much. Good luck to you!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Sort:  

I thank you for the support and the very good reception in this community to be able to make my entry where I was able to express myself very freely.

My family is my life, I always ask God to give them good health, so I can continue enjoying them for many more years <3

Greetings and blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63